Company

ELSI INGENIERIE

ELSI INGENIERIE is directed by Laurent Fusilier, graduated HES Engineer in electrical engineering and embedded systems (Switzerland) and from SUPELEC (France) with a thesis at Siemens Corporate Research, Princeton (USA) in statistical signal processing and psychoacoustics.

ELSI INGENIERIE inherits of a 30-year-knowhow in electronical and electromechanical devices engineering and installation on special heavy duty vehicules and industrial machines, as well as an over 20-year-knowhow in engineering and manufacturing of precision devices for the most regarded music recording and mixing studios.

Thanks to its patents and its intensive research and development activity, ELSI INGENIERIE has been certified 'JEI' (Innovative Company).

Expertise

ELSI INGENIERIE has expertise in analog and digital electronics, power electronics, mechatronics, rugged embedded systems software and hardware engineering, low power consumption designs, signal processing and algorithms, psychoacoustics...

Mission

ELSI INGENIERIE is based on innovation in technology. Its goal is to provide very high quality products targeting specific needs that cannot be satisfied by mass market products.

ELSI INGENIERIE masters its products from the idea up to the marketing and the installation.

 

© ELSI INGENIERIE 2003-2013, LF last rev. 19/08/13      Mentions légales     web: www.elsi-ing.com

Présentation

ELSI INGENIERIE

La société ELSI INGENIERIE est gérée par Laurent Fusilier, Ingénieur Spécialiste diplômé HES-BE et SUPELEC en génie électrique, électronique et informatique embarquée, thèse de fin d'étude aux USA en traitement statistique du signal et psychoacoustique.

ELSI INGENIERIE hérite d'une expérience et d'un savoir faire de plus de 30 ans en conception et installation de matériels électroniques et électromécaniques embarqués sur engins de travaux forestiers, travaux publics et machines industrielles, ainsi que d'une expérience de plus de 20 ans en conception et fabrication de matériels de précision pour les studios d'enregistrement et de mixage audio les plus réputés.

Grâce aux brevets d'invention qu'elle a déposé et à son intense activité de recherche et développement, ELSI INGENIERIE est qualifiée de 'JEI'.

Expertise

ELSI INGENIERIE est compétente en électronique analogique et numérique, électronique de puissance, mécatronique, software et hardware des systèmes embarqués robustes, électronique à faible consommation, traitement du signal et algorithmes, psychoacoustique...

Mission

ELSI INGENIERIE est une société basée sur l'innovation technologique.

L'activité principale est la recherche appliquée en haute technologie électronique, informatique embarquée, traitement du signal et électromécanique. 

Son but est de proposer des produits d'un très haut niveau de qualité répondant à des besoins spécifiques, non satisfaits par les produits destinés aux marchés de masse.

ELSI INGENIERIE maîtrise ses produits de la conception jusqu'à la commercialisation et l'installation.

 

© ELSI INGENIERIE 2003-2013, LF last rev. 19/08/13      Mentions légales     web: www.elsi-ing.com